New Blog

mbfacebookcoverphoto

Hi guys, I’m back! It’s been a while since I visited and update this blog because just bought a new domain name and hosting provider for this domain last July 2011 and I’ve been working with that site since then but unfortunately, that site was hacked last March and my stupid hosting provider transferred me to another server without making a back up for that site and now, all my hard work, time and money spent to that site are gone in an instant.

I was frustrated at first and decided not to blog anymore but the passion is still there so after 2 months of hiatus, I’m now back and this time, I am working with a new blog and it’s called Movie Bounce.  It’s a movie website that talks about the latest news, reviews and trailer around the movie world. My main focus for this site is to expand and spread the information about movies for the Filipino because upon doing some research, this is the first blog (I think) that talks about 100% movies. I’ve seen some blogs owned by a Filipino but it’s not purely movies. I’ve seen some Filipino movie sites as well but they only talk about local movie and local actor and actresses. I’m not hating local talents but they don’t exert too much effort when doing a movie so I don’t think that I will waste my effort on writing about them also.

So that’s it. Hopefully you can support my new site and just like the old saying goes, “sit back, relax and watch a movie.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

